Officers and Board of Directors

May 2016 – May 2018

To contact the Board, email us


Andrea Howley, President
Donald Haber, Vice President
Virginia Marcotte, Treasurer
Joanne Bucilla,  Secretary
Susan White, Corresponding Secretary

Board of Director

Anne Barrett

Joanne Bucilla

Bunny Cecchetto

Julie Clarke

Helen Connors

Dorothy Farrell

Bradley Fredericks

Donald Haber

Andrea Howley

Steve Larson

Kevin Leary

John Lovett

Ron Loukas

Liam Lydon

Virginia Marcotte

Michael McGuire

Maria Morelli

Patricia Newman

John Pappas

Mary Poyner Reed

Polly Selko

Peter Senopoulos

Celeste Walker

Susan White




Copyright © Jamaica Hills Association, Inc.